I tried to warn you. We tried to warn you, but you never wanted to listen....

I really am sorry for what´s happening to you, I know it's hard.
I know that this maybe sounds harsh, but I hope this end as soon as possible because he is not right for you, he is a real ass, a manipulator. Look what he made you do, he separated us for several months.
Do you think it was right, that he really cared about You?
We Did Care, all the time. That's why we never could accept him, because we always knew what kind of person he was...

I could say : You should have listened..
But that wont make any good, so I just say - I want the best for you, and if this ends today you will do so much better. He doesn't deserve you, he never had.

*Miichi*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0